Skip to content

Information Technology

The IT committee, formerly known as Technology Integration, is responsible for building and maintaining the servers, websites, telephone systems, and internal applications that are needed by our local. The IT committee coordinates with other committee chairs and local staff members to provide the most user friendly and most automated systems practicable.

Committee Members

  • Jason Brooks - IT Director [Email]
  • Peter Weir - IT Administrator [Email]
  • Mike Arthur - IT Analyst [Email]
  • Sam Hoffman - IT Analyst [Email]